Contact Us

Please use the details below to contact us

Multimodal Logistics Ltd
China Shipping House
Walton Avenue
Felixstowe
Suffolk IP11 3HG


Tel: +44(0)1394 614969
Fax: +44(0)1394 675525
email: info@mmlogistics.co.uk

 

First Name Surname Position Direct Dial Co. Mobile Email Address
Karl Howell Line Operator 01394 614960 07770 585026 OOH traffic@mmlogistics.co.uk
Stephen Wright Line Intermodal and Railhead Operator 01394 614958 07770 585026 OOH intermodal@mmlogistics.co.uk
Clive Sawyer Administration Supervisor 01394 614955   cas@mmlogistics.co.uk
Ben  Gifford Transport Operations Manager 01394 614954 07702 735619 Ben.gifford@mmlogistics.co.uk
Andrew Scott Compliance 01394 614951   andrew.scott@mmlogistics.co.uk
Tony  Hitchen Traffic Supervisor 01394 614953   3LO@mmlogistics.co.uk
Steve Challis Pre-Planning & Operations cover  01394 614964   3LO@mmlogistics.co.uk
Ricky Woods Traffic Assistant 01394 614959   3LO@mmlogistics.co.uk
Tim Wray General Manager 01394 614952 07919 558504 trw@mmlogistics.co.uk
Paul O'Connor Administration 01394 614957   poc@mmlogistics.co.uk
Mandy  Milton Credit control & Admin 01394 614962   Mandy.Milton@mmlogistics.co.uk
Richard Chen Accounts Department 01394 614965   accounts@mmlogistics.co.uk

 

Map

MM Logistics’ Fleet of Trucks

As part of the company’s growth plan in 2015, MM Logistics will be taking delivery of 13 brand new Volvo FH Globetrotters in June to add to our current fleet of Volvo classic FH’s.  These additions will enable us to expand into our area of operations directly into the Midlands railheads and place our fleet in a total of 4 strategic locations including Felixstowe, The North West and Yorkshire.

Customs Clearance Operation

We offer a range of European road and rail transportation services, including dedicated and individual delivery options. With an extensive network of partners throughout Western and Eastern Europe we have the expertise to ensure your cargo arrives or is collected on time.

Read more

General Container Operation

Through our established UK road network we are able to move your containers from any major UK port.  We have established our network of resource at locations in close proximity to all major UK ports to enable us to service your business.

Read more